Could Tyrion and Penny start a race of dwarves or hobbits?

The Dark Eagle

ok listen to me if you pay attention i promise it's not a crackpot

I started reading game of thrones because my friend said it was just like Lord of the Rings and I've been a huge huge lord of the rings fan since the movies came out (i'm halfway through the second book now)

i was very disappointed that there are no dwarves or hobbits in the story, but i kept reading it anyway and now i like it

but I always loved dwarves, because my grandfather was actually a dwarf who worked as a miner and I love hobbits because they're farmers and I work as a farmer

so I came up with this idea that can fix this flaw of GRRM

we know now that Tyrion is going to essos, where there is a lot of empty space and he is also probably going to become friends with Dany

now I don't think Dany will end up on the iron throne because she learned from a savage culture (dotrahki) and even if it doesnt appear to us in the eyes of the westerosi she will be a complete barbarian savage, specially since she will be friends with ironborn, eunuchs and Tyrion (who is despised)

but even if she reaches Westeros she will keep lands in Essos

So we know that Tyrion can never really return to Westeros because he is despised there... so Dany can very well give him some land in Essos!

Now we also know that he has romantic feelings for Penny... and he likes outdoors and would make a great farmer

So what are the chances that he start a farmer dwarf civilization in some empty space in Essos, kind of a mix up between dwarves and hobbits? He could also mine because Lannister have knowledge in mining gold, but mainly I believe he would be a farmer because it suits him the best

they could place ads looking for other dwarves looking for free land so then incest wouldn't be necessary

any thoughts on my theory?

CO-AUTHOR OF THEORY: Lehnaru