Two job offers at once. Need help urgently.

Mormont'sRaven

OK here's the story:

I'm an intern at a website. Let's call it Site A.

At the end of the internship (3 months), they said they didn't have any jobs but would love to keep me as an unpaid intern (lol). They asked me if I had any plans. I told them I had an interview with this other website, Site B. They said cool and that they'd reach out to me if a position opened up.

About a week or two later (which was yesterday), I interview with Site B. It goes really well. A bunch of Site B people follow me on Twitter, and then I get an email asking for references. They said they'd let me know by Friday afternoon.

BUT THEN I got an email from Site A saying they were doing to hire a new person soon and asking if I were interested. I told them I was but explained the situation (I had to as my boss here was one of the references I gave; I couldn't not tell them).

They said to "Just do you" and that I'd hear more in the next week or so. They said they weren't sure what the hiring process would look like or how quickly they wanted to fill the position.

So I'm kind of at a loss with what to do here.

Site A's benefits: It's a social media job at a media site so I wouldn't have to write the aggregation pieces and could only focus on writing stuff I want while managing the social media. It's more prestigious than Site B. It allows telecommuting and even if I had to commute, it's about 30 mins of a smaller commute.

Site B's benefits: It has a much more vibrant and stronger culture. It has a lot more money. I would actually be part of the editorial team as opposed to the social media team. Despite having less prestige, it's a tighter operation. However, site B's job is a "fellowship" (a 2 month trial that generally turns into a job at the end). Though I've never seen them not hire a fellow before.