Just starting A Feast for Crows

southernkhaleesi

Hey everybody!!!

So I started reading the game of thrones series during my sophomore year of high school and I'm currently a freshman in college. I got through books 1-3 jut fine but I have not been able to get into AFfC. I know that many of my favorite characters are not in this book and it is making it difficult for me to pick up the book and read it. I really want to finish the series but I am just having so much trouble. I was wondering if any of you lovely people had any helpful information that can assist me in the reading of this book. Even if you tell me about a really cool part in the book that you think I should read, I would be most grateful. Also if you think that I should just stat reading the series over from the beginning since it has been a very long time since I've read the books I would like to know that as well.

Thanks,

T-kellie

aFFC has some POVs that are quite boring, but the ones from Cersei and Jaime are really really cool. Also the Greyjoy POVs are good.

In my opinion, AFFC it's a more "psychological" book, it doesn't have as much action as aSOS but you get to know deeper some important characters.

Hey everybody!!!