NFL 2015 Week Won cont: Return of the Honeybadger.

Jace, Extat

I like that Kyle Arrington (last seen getting benched in the Super Bowl because he was six inches shorter than the Seahawks receiver who was burning him) helped force Manning's TAINT with a DB blitz. By my count, that's twice that Arrington has blitzed and hit Manning.

That was sorely needed by the Broncos.

ETA: I'm no math expert but according to the raw stats given by the ticker, it looks like Nick Foles DOUBLED Russel Wilson's yards-per-attempt.

Before anyone takes a shot at Luck, know that I'm not talking shit here. That just blew me away.

Jace, the problem is our personnel. So Grigson should be the first to go. And I want him gone. I have no problem with coach Pagano. But, I think a clean slate is better. So yeah, I kind of agree with you.

Also good call on honey badger. He is looking great. I think I will take him over Peterson based on what I am seeing so far.

Hey Trickster, you remember when all of the color-men used to try and talk up the shitty Colts defenses by saying 'oh, they're so fast!'?

The Cardinals defense actually is that fast but they also know how to tackle and hit like beasts in human skin.

Oh, and Jim Caldwell got a vote for coach of the year last season. I wanted people to know that that happened.

Oh, and Jim Caldwell got a vote for coach of the year last season. I wanted people to know that that happened.

I don't know that I could blame Caldwell for the debacle that the Lions put up.  I would blame the inability to tackle, defend the pass or throw the ball.

So, basically, it's Matt Millen's fault...lol

Well, on to next week.  They can't look that bad two weeks in a row, can they?

Hey Trickster, you remember when all of the color-men used to try and talk up the shitty Colts defenses by saying 'oh, they're so fast!'?

The Cardinals defense actually is that fast but they also know how to tackle and hit like beasts in human skin.

:)