[spoilers] What You Liked/The Positivity Thread

In the interests of being balanced (as there is the Criticise without repercussion already) and to give a platform to those who don't wish to discuss the episode but wish to give praise where praise is due. This thread is not intended as a place to discuss the episode, as there will be plenty of other threads available for that  

Please respect the intent of this thread. That includes not delivering backhanded criticism (e.g. "The end credits")

My beloved Ramsay (I have an unhealthy obsession with the Iwan Rheon-version) finally getting what has been coming to him for a very, very long time. Personally I was hoping Sansa might stab him but the dog was adorable.

Tormund getting Umber.

Even though I never really expected Jon to die, the trampling part of the battle was very well done and suspenseful. I’m not an expert, but the initial onslaught with Jon caught on the ground and horses running past everywhere looked very well shot as well.

Rickon didn’t have to suffer much compared to other people in the series. I was hoping he’d make it through, but back when Osha went… well…

Jon and Sansa fighting, it looks like her bitchiness was due to frustration after all, and not say, wanting to become queen.

Wun-wun breaking through the gate.

Davos finding Shireen’s stag that he made for her.

Melisandre still being down. Though she did look quite pleased at the end there…

Dany and Yara getting along. Theon and Tyrion not getting along.

In a way, I liked Sansa also swallowing her pride earlier and asking for help, it shows she can collaborate with people she dislike, even if she has good reason for it. I’m looking forward to seeing what happens in that area next episode.

My favorite scene was the replacing of the Bolton banner with the Stark banner.

Other things I liked:

- the confused look on Ramsay's face when the Vale army arrived

- Sansa getting her revenge

- Ramsay's death

- the scenery of Mereen under siege