Jump to content
Lord Sidious

TTTNE 469- A New Order of Imperial entanglement

Recommended Posts

1 minute ago, RhaenysB said:

Harlot won! :cheers: 

at least I caught the last bit 

Buckwheat won.  He who hesitates is lost. :lol:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm on the phone too and Harlot's post is the first on the 51st page. 

Fun fact for Harlot: after the board was renewed, we lost postcounts and we kinda struggled to determine who won and why for a couple races. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, RhaenysB said:

I'm on the phone too and Harlot's post is the first on the 51st page. 

Fun fact for Harlot: after the board was renewed, we lost postcounts and we kinda struggled to determine who won and why for a couple races. 

Yes, and mine is the last on p. 50. I won.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Lack of post numbers sucks. But it is still post 1000. That is always the last on page 50, except when there is a glitch. But that was on the old server.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6 hours ago, Lord Sidious said:

I can neither confirm or deny at this stage.....

I will be uncharacteristically happy when you get good news on this front. One Sith to rule them all, One Sith to find them. One Sith to bring them all and whoops I'm crossing my franchises again.

7 minutes ago, RhaenysB said:

I'm on the phone too and Harlot's post is the first on the 51st page. 

Fun fact for Harlot: after the board was renewed, we lost postcounts and we kinda struggled to determine who won and why for a couple races. 

Yeah confusing. Usually I just storm in a seize victory whether I technically won or not. Just ask @The BlackBear

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
45 minutes ago, Buckwheat said:

Use of the office X-wing and we have a deal. Can I start tomorrow?

We don't have X Wings!, Tie Fighter only, if you prove yourself you might get a company Star Destroyer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 hours ago, Lord Sidious said:

We don't have X Wings!, Tie Fighter only, if you prove yourself you might get a company Star Destroyer.

Damn, I never remember which side has X-wings and which has Tie fighters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×