Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lord Varys

Chronology by chapters

Recommended Posts

I think we are all aware that people have been shuffling chapters around so as to read AFfC and ADwD combined (something that actually works pretty fine).

What I'd like to know (and to do, if it can be done pretty easily) whether there is a reading order where the AFfC chapters have been placed at the correct position within the framework of ASoS.

Aeron I should feature before the Red Wedding, one imagines, and even the Kingsmoot seems to take place still during ASoS.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...