Jump to content

Upgrade Downtime


Ran

Recommended Posts

We're going to make an attempt to get some major upgrades done on the forum, which means that this Saturday, at about 6PM Central European Time (1PM East Coast, 10AM West Coast), we'll be shutting down the forum to run backups and then proceed with the upgrade.

There's a chance it won't work right, and even if it does work right the downtime may be extended if we need to do a lot of tweaking on the forum's skin to make it work with the new version. Won't know until we try it!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...