Stomlands miniature army project (continued elsewhere)

TotalHavok

Hey guys. I just joined this community. I have one question for you. I was going to post it in the miscellaneous section, but its a chaos down there.

Now, I like painting miniatures. Ive been doing it for 12 years. I bought some medieval miniatures and I would like to create a Stormlands army. I thought it would be cool to post the progress here with pics, background and everything. I want to do that because

1) I dont know of any other forum where ASOIAF is the main topic

2) It would motivate me to keep painting and go on with this project, instead of having the army ready on my desk without anyone providing any feedback.

3) You guys can provide valuable information and criticism, from names to heraldry and much more.

So Im asking you fellow enthusiasts, would you be interested in seeing something like that?

I want to be clear though. I have no idea on how to take good pictures and apparently this forum lacks any picture hosting features (unless im missing something) which is really important to this project. So any extra info on this would be useful as well.

Thank you all

EDIT: Please mods move this to the appropriate section if you wish.

Sounds cool. How about a rep from a few if the major houses.

The Green Knight Guyard Morrigen from Crow's Nest.

http://awoiaf.westeros.org/index.php/Guyard_Morrigen

Bryce Caron, the orange Knight from Night song.

http://awoiaf.westeros.org/index.php/Bryce_Caron

A Gallows Knight from house Trant.

http://awoiaf.westeros.org/index.php/House_Trant

A Swann, a Penrose, a Connington, Tarth and Esthermont rep.

I did some basic research on the Stormlands a while ago. The image I have in my mind is a combined army of 4-5 noble houses. Namely Baratheon, Swann, Buckler, Morrigen and maybe (unlikely) Errol. I want to do that for several reasons.

1) I want the houses to be noble and not knightly (unless knightly houses can muster levies as noble houses do)