Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ingsve

Chats with the creator of the Dothraki language

Recommended Posts

Over the past couple of months David Peterson , the creator of the Dothraki language, has regularly joined fans of the language in chats over IRC. The next chat will be held today (saturday) at 1 pm PDT (9 pm BST, 10 pm CET).

Join the discussion at irc.dothraki.com/dothraki.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...