Small questions v.10005

Angalin

So Qyburn aims to build an unbeatable champion for Cersei. Robert Strong appears, but how can Qyburn teach combat skills? He's a books and science dude. Couldn't even the biggest and strongest body be outfought by some wily veteran like Bronn?

So Qyburn aims to build an unbeatable champion for Cersei. Robert Strong appears, but how can Qyburn teach combat skills? He's a books and science dude. Couldn't even the biggest and strongest body be outfought by some wily veteran like Bronn?

Stoneheart and the wight that attacks Mormont both seem to retain at least some of thier memories, so UnGregor might remember his combat skills.

Stoneheart and the wight that attacks Mormont both seem to retain at least some of thier memories, so UnGregor might remember his combat skills.

This. After all, UnGregor is not a total newborn in other respects either, for example he seems to remember how to walk. Maybe he doesn't remember all the fighting tricks, but I bet he remembers enough about swords to stick the Faith's champion with the pointy end (or to decapitate him with the sharp edge, or whatever else kills them dead in a suitably savage and dramatic fashion).

In ASOS Jaime orders Brienne to be taken into custody to appease Ser Loras. As LC of the Kingsguard does he actually have that authority?

If not, being the Queen regents brother gives him the authority, plus it keeps Loras from doing something stupid like trying to fight her.

That's assuming it IS a reanimated Gregor of course.

Indeed, though I'd say that it's pretty sure that there is at least some Gregor in that thing. If not, all answers can only be extreme speculation anyways.

In ASOS Jaime orders Brienne to be taken into custody to appease Ser Loras. As LC of the Kingsguard does he actually have that authority?