Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Westeros Blog: SP and XP Awards

Recommended Posts

Based on the nominations for August, one Story Point (SP) each has been awarded to Luthor and Reyna. Experience Points (XP) were awarded to Aurana, Burton, Dagur, Dormund Elmer, Ethos, Farin, Galwell, Samara, Rhodry, and Tancred.

For more information concerning the system, see +HELP ADVANCEMENT. For information about how to use story points or experience points you’ve earned, see http://www.westeros.org/BoD/Helpfiles/Category:System::Advancement/

Visit the Site!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...