Jump to content

What are the sins of the Faith of the Seven?


Recommended Posts

What are the sins of the Faith of the Seven?
  • Incest
  • Murder
  • Lying
  • Gluttony
  • Pederasty
  • Cuckholding of the King
  • Female cheating on spouse
Are there any differences than the Catholic Church's deadly and other sins? Maybe necromancy and magic.

Cersei is on trial for:

  • adultery
  • regicide
  • deicide
  • incest
  • high treason
It would be good to add these sins  to the wiki 
Do you have this info @Ran?
Edited by Daendrew
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...