Best in Bed?

No Ser

OK -- I know there have been a gizillion threads on whose sexiest, who do you want to marry, etc. etc. But its all good clean fun, so here is my twist. Who do you think would be great between the sheets? We are talking one night stands here, nothing more profound. My list:

1. The Red Viper. Older, experienced, good with a spear. Sends off that dirty, kinky vibe. An easy call for number one.

2. Jon Snow. A little young, but showed such strong, self-taught instincts, he's hard to pass up.

3. Sandor. Six foot eight and full of muscle, but described as having a surprisingly delicate touch. Dim the lights and sign me up.

And, sadly, the no go list.

1. Jaime. Gorgeous but when I think about where his hands -- correction hand-- has been, well, ick.

2. Sam. Can't get past the whole "pink mast" thing.

3. Tyrion. Phone sex only please.

Cersei - No contest here; she's an evil conniving bitch who has to act civil in public. She's been taken on the altar of the seven (by her brother), and played "the man" in her first bi-curious encounter...something tells me Jaime has had to hide scratch marks on his back before. Plus, the fact that I hate her would add a lot of "fire" to the one night stand, haha...it calls to my mind a line from the movie "Love Stinks": "So, do you think the sex is better when you hate the person?" "YES!"

Second place: Asha - Ambitious Warrior/Viking Woman, easy call here.

(...this must be one hell of an intro for myself to the board, eh? :P )

Hmmmm....

1) Sand Snakes. Sexy, exotic, erotic, in great shape. I'd especially want the one who bedded Ser Arys. Arianne, was it? She seemed kind as well as sexy, which is a big plus.

2) Cersei Lannister. Sure I hate her, and she's like money: don't put it in your mouth, you don't know where it's been....but she's also damn sexy, and I am sure all the hatred would make the sex fiery.

3) I'd like to say Shae, but quite frankly after knowing who she sleeps with....no thanks.

Hmmmm....