Bran's Justice

House Volton

I think that Jaime when captured by Lady Stoneheart will be subject to trial by her

But Old Gods(Bran) will intervene and Lady Stoneheart will recgonize her favorite son and break to tears

Bran will convince her that he as an old god will pass judgement for him

Bran decides to skinchange Jaime as justice for himself and his family

By this The Lannisters will pay all their debts to Starks and also remind them that North and Old gods remember

I think this is because Jaime was marked by the old gods and BWB's den is place affiliated to Old Gods. Meaning Bran may have power over there.

This may be the most game changing magical move after shadow assassination of Renly

If you find this too Crackpot please go easy on me as I am a newbie

Well there is the Jaime the Kingmaker Theory in R+L=J thread

In those theories people reflected about Jaime's dreams and his encounter of Other Aerys kingsguard in them

while there is a story in Russian folklore about the winged wolf trying to make a prince who has lost his kingdom help get back

Considering this two things I have speculated that both Jaime and Bran will be instrumental in making Jon the King

Jaime is even closer to Howland Reed than any other character POV

And the last chapter of Jaime in ADWD laments the fact about influence of Old Gods in the region

And there is this quote in it

'“Is that why you killed all the Starks?”

“Not all,” said Jaime. “Lord Eddard’s daughters live. One has just been wed. The other …” Brienne, where are you? Have you found her? “… if the gods are good, she’ll forget she was a Stark. She’ll wed some burly blacksmith or fat-faced innkeep, fill his house with children, and never need to fear that

some knight might come along to smash their heads against a wall.” “The gods are good,” his hostage said, uncertainly. You go on believing that. Jaime let Honor feel his spurs.'

Jaime doesn't know that Bran and Rickon are still alive.