Is Cersei pregnant?

King Bobby B

I was re-reading the books and came across some interesting tidbits:

In ASOS, Jaime VII, when Cersei and Jaime "reunite" over Joffrey's corpse:

One hand slid up her thigh and undermeath her smallclothes. When he tore them away, he saw that her moon's blood was on her, but it made no difference.

Now, I won't say I'm an expert on pregnancy, but it is possible to get pregnant while your "moon's blood" is on you. Also, during this family reunion, Jaime doesn't pull out one bit. So there's that.

Now, I know, according to Maggy the Frog, she'll only have three children, which she's already had. But, in AFFC, Cersei III:

To break her fast the queen sent to the kitchens for two boiled eggs, a loaf of bread, and a pot of honey. But when she cracked the first egg and found a bloody half-formed chick inside, her stomach roiled.

I think this is foreshadowing for some sort of miscarriage scenario. I don't know how it will play into the story exactly, or if it will at all, but with Cersei's mental state so damaged, I think an unborn child could possibly be the thing to drive her over the edge (although she's already very close).

Also, there's the whole bit about her dresses being very tight and not fitting properly. Of course, this could be attributed to old age and/or heavy drinking (both of which Cersei experiences in AFFC), but it could also mean she's preggers.

Apologies if this has been brought up before, the search function is currently not working. Thoughts?

I think the bloody chick could foreshadow dangers to her existing "chicks," Tommen and Myrcella, and not necessarily a "new" one.

I know a lot of people think Cersei having trouble fitting into her dresses is evidence of pregancy, but I think it's just her getting fat and being in denial. The joke being, she always looked down on Robert for letting himself go and now she is, too.